SFFCU Leadership

Board of Directors

Holly Roberts, Chairperson

Neil Jackson, Vice Chairperson

Teresa Herrera, Secretary

Tamara Jacquot, Treasurer

Charlie Cardiff

Kelly Dunn

Steve Gorrie

Rashawnda Harvey

Jessica West

Supervisory Committee

Shannon Moreland, Chairperson

Patty Kimberlin

Vance Sawyer

Hilary Wahlheim

Emma Wear

Young Adult Advisory Committee

Shaneeka Filippi

Leslie Miller

Dan Owens

Jonathan Rice

SFFCU Executive Management Team

Steve Gorrie, President & CEO

Mike Mailloux, Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Fasking, Chief Operations Officer


We are currently experiencing technical system issues. If you encounter intermittent access and slow response time please try again later. We are working to resolve this issue as quickly as possible, and we apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for being a valued member of State Farm Federal Credit Union.