Board & Committees

Board of Directors

 Tracey Coakes, Chairperson Bloomington, IL
 Holly Roberts, Secretary  Cincinnati, OH
 Tamara Jacquot, Treasurer  Bloomington, IL
 Dean Danklefsen Tulsa, OK
 Neil Jackson Washington, DC 
 Mark Lewis Tempe, AZ
 Mike Mailloux Bloomington, IL
Thomas W. DeWitt Bloomington, IL


Supervisory Committee

Contact the Supervisory Committee

Kelly Dunn, Chairperson
Patty Kimberlin
Shannon Moreland
Michael Roper
Vance Sawyer

Young Adult Advisory Committee

Dillon Carty
Steven Hunter
Hilary Osborn
Jessica West